• Isikupite Hii

    January 8, 2015



         Reflection Music Group recording artist Derek Minor has released the tracklisting for his upcoming fifth studio album Empire. Last month the album, which is scheduled to release on January 27, 2015, charted #10 on iTunes' Top Hip-Hop/Rap Albums chart off pre-orders alone. Check below for the tracklist.

    1. Intro
    2. All Hail The King ft. Deraj & nobigdyl.
    3. Empire ft. Traneshia 'Truth' Chiles (Prod. by Black Knight)
    4. Who You Know
    5. Babel 1
    6. Kingdom Come
    7. Slow Down ft. Tony Tillman & Tedashii
    8. Stranger ft. Roz
    9. Last Forever ft. B.Cooper & Leah Smith
    10. Save Me ft. J.Paul
    11. Babel 2
    12. Fly ft. Colton Dixon
    13. Oceans ft. Move Aside
    14. Right By My Side ft. Chad Jones, Anthony Evans Jr.
    15. Party People ft. Social Club
    16. Until The End of Time ft. Lecrae & Canon

    Source http://www.rapzilla.com/rz/news/38-backstage/9776-derek-minor-empire-album-tracklisting-revealed